Recensioni

8,5
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,2
Comfort
8,3
Posizione della struttura
9,2
Servizi
8,0
Staff
9,0
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,4

Recensioni

    Debora Colombo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    18 agosto 2018

    Non lo consiglierei

    Non si può considerare un albergo piuttosto un ostello. Camera abbastanza accogliente,ma doccia con acqua fredda. Colazione nel piccolissimo ingresso, che di notte funge da garage x motorini. Solo uova, pane ( neanche marmellata) e frutta. Qualità rapporto/prezzo non accettabile . Sconsiglio a famiglie come noi, va bene per ragazzi se i prezzi sono più contenuti dei nostri.
    Lo staff è composto da 3 ragazzini, che parlano un inglese approssimativo. Ma sono stati gentili. La mia segnalazione non è per il personale ma per la struttura, non vale assolutamente il prezzo. Ottima la posizione, camera familiare grande ma non sufficiente a mio parere per il prezzo pagato. Per pochi dollari in più ci sono sistemazioni decisamente migliori
    Nicolas Agustin Lanfranco
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    28 aprile 2018
    Avevamo prenotato 2 notti e all arrivo (alle 22)ci hanno detto che per problemi avremmo dormito solo una notte e l altra dovevamo spostarci aal hotel di fianco..con una bimba piccola non è stato il massimo..avevamo tante valigie e l ascensore non arrivava fino alla nostra stanza che era all ultimo piano e a quell ora abbiamo dovuto tirar fuori il necessario per la bimba per poi richiudere e alla mattina spostarci..avevamo un giorno per visitare hanoi e volevano farci fare il check in alle 10 pero con varie discussioni ho insistito che non sarei rimasta a perdere tempo per una stanza e si son sbrigati a darci l atra stanza..però è stata ina seccatura e perdita di tempo.colazione veramente povera e senza possibilità di scelta ..meno male avevo del latte per la piccola ma il bollitore era rotto
    Vicino al centro citta
    Maja
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    17 agosto 2018

    Good

    The hotel was clean but the massage tub looked suspicious to me with some parts being rusty
    Great location and friendly staff
    Michal
    be

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    10 agosto 2018
    The guys from the staff were always very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good and the location couldn’t be better.
    Mollie
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    5 agosto 2018
    We had a great stay here! The staff were fantastic and did everything they could to make our stay as comfortable as possible. Excellent location, right in the centre of the old town and within walking distance to all the main spots. We booked our trip to Halong Bay through the hotel and couldn’t fault it at all! Have nothing bad to say about his hotel! Would recommend!
    Mona
    eg

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    14 luglio 2018

    The hotel was as I expected

    Nothing noticed
    The staff is helpful, friendly , location is so easy to reach by gps . The room is clean .and Comfortable
    be

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    30 giugno 2018
    Good location, very clean and nice staff
    Sharna
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    28 giugno 2018
    The staff are very friendly and accommodating. Location is right in the middle of the old quarter with easy walking to The markets and Hoan Kiem Lake.
    Harry Cairns
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    26 giugno 2018

    Would definitely be back

    The construction noise next door..but hay it needs to be done..and a couple random cockroaches in the bathroom... apart from that was an awsome stay. 2 thumbs up guys
    The balcony comfy bed huge room, good AC all the stuff u expect in a hotel..and the spa tub in the bathroom was cool, great at organising trips to halong bay, we rode in style
    Ynot1898
    my

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    26 giugno 2018

    Overall OK

    - no lift for top two floor so need to walk two floor up
    - friendly staff - big room - reasonable price - one floor only one room
    my

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    25 giugno 2018

    Big room ,big window, quiet road, small breakfast .

    1 A bit old .2. simple n basic no-choice breakfast 3. Unbelievable as it is . Next door renovation is very noisy , done even on Sunday ! (Not allowed in other countries). 4. They switched off the aircon while i was using the laptop in lobby after i checked out ! What an anti climax and disappointment.
    1.quiet road but not far from the centre of old quarters. 2. Extra Large glass window facing road ! 3.One room per floor !
    Mohammad Tanveer
    pk

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    22 giugno 2018
    Staff behaviour once not up to mark
    Location is great
    lisa157
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    20 giugno 2018

    Staff were always attentive and friendly and helpful when required. Location was excellent.

    Could not unlock balcony door to go out onto balcony. Shower was too low and had to try and stoop underneath to get wet.
    Room was large and well furnished. Beds were comfortable. Décor was nice and room was clean.
    Ian
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    7 giugno 2018
    Location and staff
    Cori Walker
    vn

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 maggio 2018

    Very clean and modern, great staff

    Booking.com made it sound like interconnected rooms were an option. They are not, there is only 1 room per level. Our kids had their own room the level down, so we just made sure they locked their door from the inside and we had the key
    The guys on reception are lovely. Place is very clean. Don’t let the tiny hotel front deceive you, rooms are really nice, big and modern. In a good spot in Hanoi old quarter
    Barbora
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    19 maggio 2018
    Limited English of the staff
    Big spacious rooms, very clean with a small balcony. In the city centre but quite.
    kelly trent
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    8 maggio 2018

    Great spot in old quarter. Very friendly and clean

    noisy construction next door
    Great staff and clean rooms with good location.
    JAMYOUNG
    gh

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    2 maggio 2018
    it was small and cozy hotel . most of all it is easy to walk to the lake and cathederal. and street was full of local shops and restaurants. the staffs were all kind and helpful. the roon was clean and breakfast was simple but good.
    Jen vick
    tw

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    2 maggio 2018
    The bathtub is not clean
    Big size room
    vn

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    2 maggio 2018

    Disappointing

    Poor wifi speed. Constant lag when watching youtube. Facility a bit run down. The reception did not give me back my change when checking out
    Room size
Caricamento recensioni...