Отзывы

8,5
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,2
Комфорт
8,3
Расположение объекта размещения
9,2
Удобства
8,0
Персонал
9,0
Соотношение цены и качества
8,4

Отзывы

    EcoAG
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 апреля 2018

    Уютный отель в Старом квартале Ханоя

    Не было
    Цена - качество. Отель хоть и небольшой, но номер просторный, с большой и удобной кроватью. Wifi также порадовал. Прекрасное расположение в Старом квартале Ханоя. Достопримечательности столицы в 5-15 минутах пешком - Мавзолей Хо Ши Мина, Озеро Возвращенного Меча, Башня Черепахи и др. В районе расположены многочисленные спа и массажные салоны, торговые ряды, рестораны и кафе на любой вкус и кошелек. Персонал очень доброжелательный и отзывчивый. На ресепшене Вас встретит молодой, но профессиональный человек - Сэм, всегда готовый помочь, оперативно и качественно. Завтрак - омлет, сосиски, картофель, овощи, фрукты, тосты, масло, чай, кофе, свежий сок. Вполне достаточно. Отель организует экскурсии и туры по доступным ценам. Двухдневной поездкой в бухту Халонг мы остались довольны.
    ALEXEY
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    18 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Venera
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    1 апреля 2018

    Впечатление об отеле, персонале и в целом о ханое положительное.

    Все устроиловв
    Персонал доброжелателен,месторасположение отличное, атмосфера спокойствия и уюта
    Venera
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    29 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Cori Walker
    vn

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 мая 2018

    Very clean and modern, great staff

    Booking.com made it sound like interconnected rooms were an option. They are not, there is only 1 room per level. Our kids had their own room the level down, so we just made sure they locked their door from the inside and we had the key
    The guys on reception are lovely. Place is very clean. Don’t let the tiny hotel front deceive you, rooms are really nice, big and modern. In a good spot in Hanoi old quarter
    Barbora
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    19 мая 2018
    Limited English of the staff
    Big spacious rooms, very clean with a small balcony. In the city centre but quite.
    kelly trent
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 мая 2018

    Great spot in old quarter. Very friendly and clean

    noisy construction next door
    Great staff and clean rooms with good location.
    JAMYOUNG
    gh

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    2 мая 2018
    it was small and cozy hotel . most of all it is easy to walk to the lake and cathederal. and street was full of local shops and restaurants. the staffs were all kind and helpful. the roon was clean and breakfast was simple but good.
    Jen vick
    tw

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    2 мая 2018
    The bathtub is not clean
    Big size room
    vn

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    2 мая 2018

    Disappointing

    Poor wifi speed. Constant lag when watching youtube. Facility a bit run down. The reception did not give me back my change when checking out
    Room size
    Stephen
    no

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 мая 2018

    A Nice hotell with a superb location.

    PEOPLE SHOULD BE WARNED ABOUT MANIPULATED TAXA-METERS. I WAS CHARGED 300 DONG FOR A TAXI-RIDE FROM THE TRAIN STATION TO THE HOTEL A DISTANCE OF ABOUT 1,5 KM. IT SHOULD HAVE COSTED ONLY 30-40 .DONG ACCORDING TO THE HOTELL STAFF. AND THE TAXI DRIVER ALSO TOOK AN EXTRA ROUND AROUND THE BLOCK OF THE HOTEL. I EXPERIENCED THE SAME IN HUE AND HCMC. BEST TO BARGAIN A FIXED PRICE WITH THE TAXI DRIVERA BEFORE ENTERING A TAXI IN VIETNAM.
    I liked the big room with balcony, bubble bath, and excellent wifi. The location was superb, just a couple of blocks away from the main square and the lake, with a lot of good restaurants in the vicinity. I also liked the tour I booked at the hotel. The Halong Bay tour was very good, with a very nice boat with very good food onboard-The Golden Dragon boat.
    Stephen
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    22 апреля 2018

    OK

    The guy at reception was really rude when checking out for no reason, other staff were friendly but didn't speak english so hard to communicate when no one else was around and you needed to ask a question. Stayed at another two hotels while in Hanoi and think there's better value for money hotels in the area.
    Room was big, cleaned daily, had a good view from the top floor.
    Sultan
    sa

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    19 апреля 2018

    No comment

    Nothing
    Nothing
    Catalin Chitu
    vn

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    12 апреля 2018
    Really ok. Great staff. Rooms are clean and big.
    Asgar Bo
    dk

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    11 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Tomáš
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    8 апреля 2018
    We forgot some clothes in our room and returned for it one day later, the stuff were already expecting us and they were very helpful. Comfortable beds and great place.
    Matthew
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    2 апреля 2018

    Quirky, small hotel, one room atop another. A great way to introduce us to the amazing city of Hanoi

    The mattress could have been better
    Great, helpful people and Sam was charming, with good English. Quiet location in the busiest part of town, great views.
    Francis
    sg

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    31 марта 2018
    Breakfast
    Convenient & good value
    Sean
    ky

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Maxime
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 марта 2018

    Nice and funny staff !

Идет загрузка отзывов