クチコミ

8.5
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.2
快適さ
8.3
ロケーション
9.2
施設・設備
8.0
スタッフ
9.0
コストパフォーマンス
8.4

クチコミ

    Cori Walker
    vn

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月23日

    Very clean and modern, great staff

    Booking.com made it sound like interconnected rooms were an option. They are not, there is only 1 room per level. Our kids had their own room the level down, so we just made sure they locked their door from the inside and we had the key
    The guys on reception are lovely. Place is very clean. Don’t let the tiny hotel front deceive you, rooms are really nice, big and modern. In a good spot in Hanoi old quarter
    Barbora
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月19日
    Limited English of the staff
    Big spacious rooms, very clean with a small balcony. In the city centre but quite.
    kelly trent
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月8日

    Great spot in old quarter. Very friendly and clean

    noisy construction next door
    Great staff and clean rooms with good location.
    JAMYOUNG
    gh

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月2日
    it was small and cozy hotel . most of all it is easy to walk to the lake and cathederal. and street was full of local shops and restaurants. the staffs were all kind and helpful. the roon was clean and breakfast was simple but good.
    Jen vick
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月2日
    The bathtub is not clean
    Big size room
    vn

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年5月2日

    Disappointing

    Poor wifi speed. Constant lag when watching youtube. Facility a bit run down. The reception did not give me back my change when checking out
    Room size
    Stephen
    no

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月2日

    A Nice hotell with a superb location.

    PEOPLE SHOULD BE WARNED ABOUT MANIPULATED TAXA-METERS. I WAS CHARGED 300 DONG FOR A TAXI-RIDE FROM THE TRAIN STATION TO THE HOTEL A DISTANCE OF ABOUT 1,5 KM. IT SHOULD HAVE COSTED ONLY 30-40 .DONG ACCORDING TO THE HOTELL STAFF. AND THE TAXI DRIVER ALSO TOOK AN EXTRA ROUND AROUND THE BLOCK OF THE HOTEL. I EXPERIENCED THE SAME IN HUE AND HCMC. BEST TO BARGAIN A FIXED PRICE WITH THE TAXI DRIVERA BEFORE ENTERING A TAXI IN VIETNAM.
    I liked the big room with balcony, bubble bath, and excellent wifi. The location was superb, just a couple of blocks away from the main square and the lake, with a lot of good restaurants in the vicinity. I also liked the tour I booked at the hotel. The Halong Bay tour was very good, with a very nice boat with very good food onboard-The Golden Dragon boat.
    Stephen
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年4月22日

    OK

    The guy at reception was really rude when checking out for no reason, other staff were friendly but didn't speak english so hard to communicate when no one else was around and you needed to ask a question. Stayed at another two hotels while in Hanoi and think there's better value for money hotels in the area.
    Room was big, cleaned daily, had a good view from the top floor.
    Sultan
    sa

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年4月19日

    No comment

    Nothing
    Nothing
    Catalin Chitu
    vn

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月12日
    Really ok. Great staff. Rooms are clean and big.
    Asgar Bo
    dk

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月11日
    コメントはありません。
    Tomáš
    cz

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月8日
    We forgot some clothes in our room and returned for it one day later, the stuff were already expecting us and they were very helpful. Comfortable beds and great place.
    Matthew
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月2日

    Quirky, small hotel, one room atop another. A great way to introduce us to the amazing city of Hanoi

    The mattress could have been better
    Great, helpful people and Sam was charming, with good English. Quiet location in the busiest part of town, great views.
    Francis
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年3月31日
    Breakfast
    Convenient & good value
    Sean
    ky

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月29日
    コメントはありません。
    Maxime
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月28日

    Nice and funny staff !

    Raminta Rajunciute
    lt

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月26日
    Very helpful staff. Hotel located in the city center. Awesome breakfast.
    Kerrie
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月23日

    Lovely staff, very clean, large and quiet room, walking distance to the lake.

    Beds slightly a bit hard.
    Staff very friendly and helpful, lovely big room with a balcony overlooking the street. Breakfast available of egg and toast. Room was nice and quiet.
    Simeon
    bg

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年3月15日

    good value for the money

    Very clean rooms and good location.
    Valentin
    bg

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年3月15日
    The mattress of the beds are not so comfy.
    Great location and breakfast.
読み込み中...