Recensioni

8,5
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,2
Comfort
8,3
Posizione della struttura
9,2
Servizi
8,0
Staff
9,0
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,4

Recensioni

    Nicolas Agustin Lanfranco
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    28 aprile 2018
    Avevamo prenotato 2 notti e all arrivo (alle 22)ci hanno detto che per problemi avremmo dormito solo una notte e l altra dovevamo spostarci aal hotel di fianco..con una bimba piccola non è stato il massimo..avevamo tante valigie e l ascensore non arrivava fino alla nostra stanza che era all ultimo piano e a quell ora abbiamo dovuto tirar fuori il necessario per la bimba per poi richiudere e alla mattina spostarci..avevamo un giorno per visitare hanoi e volevano farci fare il check in alle 10 pero con varie discussioni ho insistito che non sarei rimasta a perdere tempo per una stanza e si son sbrigati a darci l atra stanza..però è stata ina seccatura e perdita di tempo.colazione veramente povera e senza possibilità di scelta ..meno male avevo del latte per la piccola ma il bollitore era rotto
    Vicino al centro citta
    Cori Walker
    vn

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 maggio 2018

    Very clean and modern, great staff

    Booking.com made it sound like interconnected rooms were an option. They are not, there is only 1 room per level. Our kids had their own room the level down, so we just made sure they locked their door from the inside and we had the key
    The guys on reception are lovely. Place is very clean. Don’t let the tiny hotel front deceive you, rooms are really nice, big and modern. In a good spot in Hanoi old quarter
    Barbora
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    19 maggio 2018
    Limited English of the staff
    Big spacious rooms, very clean with a small balcony. In the city centre but quite.
    kelly trent
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    8 maggio 2018

    Great spot in old quarter. Very friendly and clean

    noisy construction next door
    Great staff and clean rooms with good location.
    JAMYOUNG
    gh

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    2 maggio 2018
    it was small and cozy hotel . most of all it is easy to walk to the lake and cathederal. and street was full of local shops and restaurants. the staffs were all kind and helpful. the roon was clean and breakfast was simple but good.
    Jen vick
    tw

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    2 maggio 2018
    The bathtub is not clean
    Big size room
    vn

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    2 maggio 2018

    Disappointing

    Poor wifi speed. Constant lag when watching youtube. Facility a bit run down. The reception did not give me back my change when checking out
    Room size
    Stephen
    no

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 maggio 2018

    A Nice hotell with a superb location.

    PEOPLE SHOULD BE WARNED ABOUT MANIPULATED TAXA-METERS. I WAS CHARGED 300 DONG FOR A TAXI-RIDE FROM THE TRAIN STATION TO THE HOTEL A DISTANCE OF ABOUT 1,5 KM. IT SHOULD HAVE COSTED ONLY 30-40 .DONG ACCORDING TO THE HOTELL STAFF. AND THE TAXI DRIVER ALSO TOOK AN EXTRA ROUND AROUND THE BLOCK OF THE HOTEL. I EXPERIENCED THE SAME IN HUE AND HCMC. BEST TO BARGAIN A FIXED PRICE WITH THE TAXI DRIVERA BEFORE ENTERING A TAXI IN VIETNAM.
    I liked the big room with balcony, bubble bath, and excellent wifi. The location was superb, just a couple of blocks away from the main square and the lake, with a lot of good restaurants in the vicinity. I also liked the tour I booked at the hotel. The Halong Bay tour was very good, with a very nice boat with very good food onboard-The Golden Dragon boat.
    Stephen
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    22 aprile 2018

    OK

    The guy at reception was really rude when checking out for no reason, other staff were friendly but didn't speak english so hard to communicate when no one else was around and you needed to ask a question. Stayed at another two hotels while in Hanoi and think there's better value for money hotels in the area.
    Room was big, cleaned daily, had a good view from the top floor.
    Sultan
    sa

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    19 aprile 2018

    No comment

    Nothing
    Nothing
    Catalin Chitu
    vn

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    12 aprile 2018
    Really ok. Great staff. Rooms are clean and big.
    Asgar Bo
    dk

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    11 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Tomáš
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    8 aprile 2018
    We forgot some clothes in our room and returned for it one day later, the stuff were already expecting us and they were very helpful. Comfortable beds and great place.
    Matthew
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    2 aprile 2018

    Quirky, small hotel, one room atop another. A great way to introduce us to the amazing city of Hanoi

    The mattress could have been better
    Great, helpful people and Sam was charming, with good English. Quiet location in the busiest part of town, great views.
    Francis
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    31 marzo 2018
    Breakfast
    Convenient & good value
    Sean
    ky

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    29 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Maxime
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    28 marzo 2018

    Nice and funny staff !

    Raminta Rajunciute
    lt

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    26 marzo 2018
    Very helpful staff. Hotel located in the city center. Awesome breakfast.
    Kerrie
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    23 marzo 2018

    Lovely staff, very clean, large and quiet room, walking distance to the lake.

    Beds slightly a bit hard.
    Staff very friendly and helpful, lovely big room with a balcony overlooking the street. Breakfast available of egg and toast. Room was nice and quiet.
    Simeon
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    15 marzo 2018

    good value for the money

    Very clean rooms and good location.
Caricamento recensioni...